Basel 3 is a global regulatory capital and liquidity framework developed by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision. Basel 3 is composed of three parts, or pillars. Pillar 1 addresses capital and liquidity adequacy and provides minimum requirements. Pillar 2 outlines supervisory monitoring and review standards. Pillar 3 promotes market discipline through prescribed public disclosures.

As Basel 3 is implemented at the jurisdictional level, not all regulatory agencies require the same measures or levels of detail in their disclosure requirements.

Bank of America Corporation (Holding Company) Pillar 3 Disclosures

Pillar 3 Regulatory Capital Disclosures

Pillar 3 Regulatory Liquidity Disclosures

Non-U.S. Legal Entity Pillar 3 Disclosures

Pillar 3 Reports

Pillar 3 Remuneration Disclosure